Scenisk produktion..

Har suttit o lyssnat o tänkt igenom o tränat inför våran dansuppvisning i sceniska..
Så kom jag på idén att ta ut all text för att lättare lära mig :) men de e ju ganska mkt musik o så emellan..
Men här är iaf resultatet

Sometimes I feel I've got to

Run away

I've got to

Get away

From the pain you drive in the heart of me

The love we share

Seems to go nowhere

I've lost my light

For I toss and turn I can't sleep at night

Once I ran to you (I ran)

Now I run from you

This tainted love you've given

I give you all a boy could give you

Take my tears and that's not nearly all


(Vindljud)

You are my sweetest downfall

I loved you first, I loved you first

Beneath the sheets of paper lies my truth

I have to go, I have to go

Your hair was long when we first met

Samson went back to bed

Not much hair left on his head

He ate a slice of wonder bread and went right back to bed

And history books forgot about us and the bible didn't mention us

And the bible didn't mention us, not even once
(Hjärtslag)

C-I-A-R-A

Come on

Pull up your pants (Just like him)

Take out the trash (Just like him)

Getting your cash like him, fast like him

Girl, you wanna act like he did

I'm talking 'bout

Security codes on everything

On vibrate so your phone don't ever ring (Joint account)

And another one he don't know about

Wish we could switch up the roles and I could be that

Tell you I love you, but when you call, I never get back

Would you ask them questions like me, like, "Where you be at?"

'Cause I'm out four in the morning

On the corner rolling, doing my own thing

What if I had a thing on the side, made you cry

Would the rules change up or would they still apply

If I played you like a toy?

Sometimes, I wish I did act like a boy


Can't be getting mad, what you mad? can't handle that!

What are we suppose to do
After all that we've been through

When everything that felt so right is wrong

Now that the love is gone (gone)

Love is gone

Love is gone

Love is (pouff!, krasch!)




Låtarna som är med: Okänd, Marilyn Manson - Tainted Love, Regina Spektor - Samson, Ciara - Like A Boy och David Guetta - Love Is Gone

Tog med deras musikvideor som ni kan kolla på om ni har tid o lust:) ganska skoj o se faktiskt :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0